Oscars 2010: Sandra Bullock wins best Actress in a Leading Role

credit: Rick Salyer / ©A.M.P.A.S.

Sandra Bullock accepted her Academy Award for best Actress for her role in “The Blind Side” and delivered a hilarious speech to her fellow nominees.

“Gabby, I love you so much. You are exquisite. You are beyond words to me. Carey, your grace and your elegance and your beauty and your talent makes me sick. Helen, I feel like we are family through family and I don’t have the words to express just what I think of you. And Meryl, you know what I think of you and you are such a good kisser.

We are all deserving of love. So, to that trailblazer, who allowed me to have that. And this. And this. I thank you so much for this opportunity that I share with these extraordinary women and my lover Meryl Streep. Thank you.”

82nd Academy Awards

Ginger Media & Entertainment

Leave a Reply

