PZI JEANS – What’s your fit?

PZI Jeans is determined to provide curvy women with an hour glass shape a jean that fits her curves. We know how hard it is to find jeans that fit around your hip , thighs or hiney. That’s why we created a jean that fits perfectly to your curves.

“PZI Jeans represents the epitome of womanhood going all the way back to Paleolithic times when women with hourglass curves were preferred and adored as the face of beauty deep in the male psyche. Over time, things have changed, but we believe a curvy revolution is upon us.” Joint founder of PZI Jeans, Claire Jason.

PZI Jeans is social networking your fit:



You Tube


Ginger Media & Entertainment

Prince of Swine: women on top

Mark Toma

This Memorial Weekend “Prince of Swine” promises to reignite the battle of the sexes and asks the question: “is feminism dead?” Written, directed and produced by Mark Toma, “Prince of Swine is a politically irreverent courtroom comedy that puts feminism on trial.”

Starring Nell Ruttledge, Mark Toma, John Klemantaski and Angel Marin.

“Prince of Swine” opens at Laemmle Sunset 5 in west Hollywood on Memorial Weekend.

Join the feminist debate on Twitter and Facebook.

Ginger Media & Entertainment

Oscars 2010: current nominees to present awards

Image: Bob D’Amico/ABC.      Alec Baldwin and Steve Martin will co-host the 82nd Academy Awards.

If it wasn’t nerve wracking enough for Oscar nominees just to attend the 82nd Academy Awards, then having to put on a Oscar winning performance for the cameras as they feign nonchalance when their name isn’t called out, or heaven forbid, when it is and they make a sobbing fool of themselves in front of millions. It turns out that this years nominees, Sandra Bullock, Matt Damon, Carey Mulligan, Quentin Tarantino, Jeff Bridges and Anna Kendrick are up to present the awards. I imagine there’ll be stiff drinks all round.

Oscars 2010: Avatar’s Sigourney Weaver promotes the 82nd Academy Awards

Image: Todd Wawrychuk / ©A.M.P.A.S.

Academy Award nominated actress and star of best picture nominee “Avatar,” and producers Adam Shankman and Bill Mechanic were busy promoting the 82nd Academy Awards for a satellite tour held today at HD Vision in Studio City, CA.

The 82nd Academy Awards kick of Sunday March 7th live from Hollywood at 5.00pm PST. Join me “Under the Goodyear Blimp” where I’ll be reporting on the winners as they happen.

And here: Inside Hollywood Examiner

And on Twitter

Oscars 2010: winners and wish list guide

It’s the week of the 82nd Academy Awards and guessing, predicting, wishing and knowing who will bag that career changing gold statuette is forever keeping us entertainment folks busy in Hollywood. If you believe that you probably also believe that the Oscars is a fair race. Wish lists and predictions are often completely different animals when it comes to Academy Award winners. Much of it is spin of course; for instance, pitting The Hurt Locker and Avatar as a 21st century battle between David and Goliath.
I don’t know what is with the Academy Awards but whenever a Brit is nominated the competition turns into a nationalist Olympic fight and I will be the first to admit that sometimes these biases get in the way of solid reporting. But as this falls into the wish list category then I am saved.
The following are my predictions and wish list  winners of this years main awards:
Best Picture:
Winner: Avatar
Wish: District 9
Actor in a Leading Role:

Winner: Jeff Bridges “Crazy Heart”
Wish: Colin Firth “A Single Man”

Actor in a Supporting Role:

Winner: Christopher Waltz “Inglourious Basterds”
Wish: Christopher Waltz “Inglourious Basterds”

Actress in a Leading Role:
Winner: Sandra Bullock “The Blind Side”
Wish: Sandra Bullock “The Blind Side”

Actress in a Supporting Role:
Winner: Mo’Nique “Precious: Based on the Novel ‘Push’ by Sapphire”
Wish: Vera Farmiga “Up in the Air”

Winner: Kathryn Bigelow “The Hurt Locker”
Wish: Kathryn Bigelow “The Hurt Locker”

Writing (Adapted Screenplay):
Winner: “Up in the Air”, Screenplay by Jason Reitman and Sheldon Turner
Wish: “District 9”, Written by Neill Blomkamp and Terri Tatchell“

Writing (Original Screenplay):
Winner: “The Hurt Locker”, Written by Mark Boal“
Wish: Inglourious Basterds”, Written by Quentin Tarantino

Animated Feature Film:

Winner: “Up” Peter Docter

Wish: “Up” Peter Docter

Documentary (Feature):
Winner: “The Cove”, Louie Pshihoyos
Wish: “The Cove”, Louie Pshihoyos and “Food, Inc.”, Robert Kenner and Elise Pearlstein

Foreign Language Film:
Winner: The White Ribbon – Germany
Wish: The White Ribbon – Germany

Inside Hollywood Examiner